Special Release

 Next Release MAY 7 at 12 Noon Central Time (1 PM Eastern, and 10 AM Pacific)

The May Queen collection is inspired by the full flower of Spring, dangerous beauty, and rebirth of the natural world. 

On the announced date and time of the release, release designs will appear ready for purchase on this page. Sales are first come, first sold and pre-orders are listed as such. Items are ready to ship (unless pre order) and pendants arrive in a black velveteen box.  

 Please see other shop sections: Rings, Necklaces, Bracelets, etc for pieces currently available for order. Customs are currently closed through August.